Ind vs NZ T20 2019 Schedule, Squad: Know the full schedule of this series

Ind vs NZ, India vs New Zealand T20, 2019 Schedule, Time Table, Squad, Fixtures, Date, Venue, Timings – The star player of the host team Martin Guptill has also been out of the T-20 series due to injury. Team India’s head is in the hands of Rohit Sharma.

Ind vs New Zealand, India vs New Zealand T20 2019 Schedule, Time Table, Fixtures, Date: Team India is now ready for the three-match T-20 series with New Zealand after a historic 4-1 win in the one-day series. . In the absence of Virat Kohli, the team’s command will remain in the hands of Rohit Sharma. Explain that after the explosive win in the opening three one-dayers, captain Kohli was rested for the remaining two ODIs and T20 series. At the same time, this small format of cricket will also lack Jaspreet Bumrah, although many new players can be seen in this team. The star player of the host team Martin Guptill has also been out of the T-20 series due to injury. Let’s know about the whole schedule of this series.

Here’s the schedule: The start of the series of three T-20 matches is going to be from February 6, the first match will be played on the grounds of Bellingham where the last ODI between India and New Zealand was played. The second T20 match will be played in Auckland’s Eden Park on February 8, while the final match of the series will be played on Hamilton ground on February 10.

The first T20 will be played at Westpac Park in Wellington on February 6th. The toss time will start at 12 noon and the match will start at 12.30.

The second T20 will be played in Eden Park, Auckland on February 8th. The time of toss will be at 11 o’clock while the match starts at 11.30.

The third T20 will be played at Seddon Park in Hamilton on February 10. The toss time will be at 12 o’clock, while the match will start at 12.30.

You can watch the live broadcast of this match on the Star Sports Network, in every match of the series, English commentary can be seen on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 1 HD, while watching it in Hindi, watch Star Sports Hindi and Star Sports Hindi HD Can.

Indian T20 Team: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Rishbha Pant, Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Kuldeep Yadav, Yugeshwar Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khalil Ahmed, Mohammed Shami, Shubhaman Gill, Kunal Pandya and Vijay Shankar, Hardik Pandya

New Zealand T20 Team: Ken Williamson (captain), Doug Bracewell, Scott Kugelen, Daryl Mitchell, Colin Munro, Mitchell Santnor, Tim Seyfert (wicketkeeper), Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Blair Tikan, Lucky Ferguson and Colin de Grandham, Neesham .

Leave a Reply