IPL 2019: Shane Warne claims, ‘Virat-Rohit’ Player of the Tournament

In the auction for the IPL 2019, Rajasthan Royals had bought 9 players in total and had retained 16 players.

IPL 2019: Shane Warne claims: At this time where all cricket fans and experts are looking at India and Australia ODI series. At such a time, there is a former cricketer and expert who focuses on the 12th season of IPL. These are none other Australian great spin bowler Shane Warne. Prior to the tournament, former Rajasthan Royals captain and brand ambassador Shane Warne has predicted a big deal.

Shane Warne has already predicted the IPL champion and Player of the Tournament before the tournament. Surprisingly, Shane Warne did not choose both Virat Kohli and Rohit Sharma as the claimants of Player of the Tournament. Rather, former Australian spinner named Sanju Samson as the contender for the IPL’s 12th Player Player of the Tournament.

Sanju Samson has scored 1867 runs in 81 IPL matches at an average of 26.67. It includes one century and 10 half-centuries. In the last season, Sanju has scored 441 runs in 15 matches at an average of 31.50. During this period, three half-centuries came out of his bat. He was the 15th highest run-getter batsman in this tournament.

Shane Warne has claimed this by posting a photo on his official Instagram account. In this post he told that the Rajasthan team is favored in the IPL this time. Rajasthan made the IPL title of the year in 2007 under the captaincy of Shane Warne. This time the team of Rajasthan will be seen in Pink Jersey playing blue jersey.

In the auction for the IPL 2019, Rajasthan Royals had bought 9 players in total and had retained 16 players. Jaidev Unadkat, the most expensive player for Rajasthan Royals in the auction, was bought for 84 million. Explain that Rajasthan Royals had also bought Jaidev Unadkat last year for a sum of 11.5 million rupees

The entire team of Rajasthan Royals is as follows:

Ajinkya Rahane, Sanju Samson, Krishnappa Gautam, Shreyas Gopal, Aryaman Birla, S. Mithun, Stuart Binny, Aryaman Birla, Prashant Chopra, Stuart Binny, Rahul Tripathi, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mahipal Lomar, Jaidev Unadkat, Varun Aaron, Shashank Singh, Shubham Ranjane , Manan Vohra, Ryan Prayag, Steve Smith, Ben Stokes, Jos Buttler, Ish Sodhi, Jopra Archer, Ocean Thomas, Liam Livingstone, Aston Turner.

Significantly, the first match of the IPL, beginning on March 23, will be played between defending champions Chennai Super Kings and Royal Challengers Bangalore. The BCCI has just released a two-week program, in which 17 matches will be played.

Leave a Reply