Sri Lanka vs Bangladesh Live Cricket Score, 1st ODI Live Cricket Score: Sri Lanka will like to start Asia Cup with victory

In Asia Cup 2018, there will be a solid battle between the six groups. The primary match of this competition will be played between Sri Lanka and Bangladesh in Dubai from 5 o’clock today. While there are different groups of India, Pakistan, Afghanistan, and Hong Kong Asia Cup. Welcome to the Live Blog of News 18.

[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”list” align=”none” displayby=”cat” orderby=”random”]

In any case, Sri Lanka is a group against whom India has played the most matches in all arrangements over the most recent two years. The time of progress in the group is going on long, aside from inward issues, for example, load up organization and wage debate, they need to battle for quite a while. In spite of the fact that he has encountered players, for example, Captain Angelo Mathews, Upul Tharanga, Dasara Perera, and Lasith Malinga, while youths Akila Dhananjay, Dasun Shanaaka and Kasuna Ranjita are available.

Musharraf Murtaza-drove Bangladesh group has great rocking the bowling alley line-up for moderate contribute Dubai and Abu Dhabi. While batting, Tamim Iqbal and Mahmudullah Riyad are included. Mushfiqur Rahim and Shakib Al Hasan are additionally fit for demonstrating great execution, which can be known as the find the stowaway in the competition. Bangladesh has reliably performed well in the Asia Cup. In the year 2012, he played in the 50-over arrangement last.

The two groups

Sri Lanka: Angelo Mathews (Captain), Kusal Pereira, Kusal Mendis, Upul Tharanga, Dishara Perera, Nirosho Dikewela, Dhananjay Di Silva, Dasun Shanaka, Kasuna Razita, Akila Dhananjay, Amila Aponso, Lasith Malinga, Dasmunth Chamira, Dilruwan Perera, Shayhan Jayasuriya.

[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”grid” align=”none” displayby=”recent_posts” orderby=”random”]

Bangladesh: Musharraf Murtaza (commander), Tamim Iqbal, Liton Kumar Das, Mushfiqur Rahim (wicketkeeper), Mahmudullah Riyad, Mominul Haq, Ariful Haq, Mohammed Mithun, Mustafizur Rehman, Rubel Hossain, Mehdi Hassan Miraj, Mosadek Hussain, Nazmul Islam, Nazmul Hussein Shanto, Abu Hider Roni

Leave a Reply