AFG vs SL, Asia Cup 2018, Live Streaming: Know Where and Where to Watch Afghanistan-Sri Lanka Match

Asia Cup 2018, AFGHANISTAN versus SRI LANKA: The third match of Asia Cup 2018 will be played between Afghanistan and Sri Lanka on Monday. We should know when and where they can watch this match.

[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”list” align=”none” displayby=”cat” orderby=”random”]

New Delhi: The third match of Asia Cup 2018 will be played on Monday among Afghanistan and Sri Lanka. This is the second match of Group A. In the wake of confronting a 137-run overcome against Bangladesh in the main match, the Sri Lankan group wins against Afghanistan and means to make a place in the second round. This will be Afghanistan’s first match. In the Asia Cup, 6 nations are taking an interest in India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and Hong Kong. How about we know where and when you can see the third match of this esteemed competition held in UAE, and the imperative things identified with this match.

The third one-day match of the Asia Cup 2018 among Afghanistan and Sri Lanka will be played on September 17 (Monday).

– Which match will be played on this match? The third match of Asia Cup 2018 among Afghanistan and Sri Lanka will be played in Abu Dhabi. What time will this match be found in India? As indicated by the Indian time, the match will begin from 5.00 at night – Can you see on TV channel this match? These matches can be seen on Star Sports 1/HD and Star Sports Select 1/HD. Where do you watch online live spilling of this match? , Geo TV and Airtel TV.

These are the two groups of Sri Lanka Cricket Team Angelo Mathews (Captain), Kushal Perera, Kaushal Mendis, Upul Tharanga, Dinesh Chandimal, Dhanushka Gunathilka, Thesara Pereira, Dusan Shanaka, Dhananjay De Silva, Akila Dhananjay, Dilruwan Perera, Amila Aponso, Ryder, Chamara Silva, Lasith Malinga,

[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”grid” align=”none” displayby=”recent_posts” orderby=”random”]

Afghanistan Cricket Team, Asgar (chief), Mohammad Shahzad (wicketkeeper), Ishanullah After, Javed Ahmadi, Rehmat Shah, Hsmt Shahidi, Mohammad Nabi, Gulbdin Neb, Rashid Khan, Najibullah Zadran, Mujeeb-ur-Rehman, Aftab Alam, Samiullah Senwari,  Munir Ahmad Kacar (wk), most likely Ahmed Serjad, Saifuddin Ashraf, steadfast

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *