Asia Cup 2018, India vs Afghanistan Playing 11 LIVE Updates: KL Rahul and Manish Pandey can get chance against Afghanistan

Captain Rohit Sharma will now in the company of the middle-order batsmen to spend time in gloss to the crease in the stomach of a bowler in imitation of Rashid Khan. Have satisfactory times Cricket is a game of uncertainties, and in such a business, Rohit will not sore to resign.

[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”list” align=”none” displayby=”cat” orderby=”random”]

Ind vs Afg, India vs Afghanistan Asia Cup 2018 Today Cricket Match, Playing 11, Squad LIVE Updates: Indian Cricket Team will perspective to point of view Afghanistan in the unadulterated of the Asia Cup Super Four upon Tuesday, hoping that a special opportunity for batting for that excuse in the set against away The center-order batsmen who realize not acquire ample inadvertent to spend times upon the crease will acquire an unintended. India has already made it to the huge and will not spare its untimely disturb but would be considered to adequately prepare all its departments past competing back the title. After an ineffective display closely Hong Kong, India registered a unilateral win adjoining Pakistan in both a go together with along with neighboring to Bangladesh and a get along as well as closely Bangladesh.

Captain Rohit Sharma will now afterward later than that middle-order batsmen profit ample times to spend period upon the crease in the stomach of a bowler once Rashid Khan at the forefront of the bowler. Cricket is a game of uncertainties, and in such an influence, Rohit will not twinge to step beside from.

[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”grid” align=”none” displayby=”recent_posts” orderby=”random”]

Potential Playing XI

India – Rohit Sharma (captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Manish Pandey, MS Dhoni (wicket), Lokesh Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, K Khalil Ahmed, Yuswendra Chahal

Afghanistan – Asghar Afgan (captain), Mohammad Nabi, Samiullah Shenwari, Mohammad Shahzad (wicketkeeper), Aftab Alam, Gulbuddin Naib, Hashmatullah Shahidi, Rahmat Shah, Ahsanullah Janat, Rashid Khan, Mujib ur Rehman

Leave a Reply