India vs West Indies 1st Test Playing 11: These players got chance in Team India

Ind versus WI, India versus West Indies 2018 first Test Today Match Dream 11, Playing 11, Squad, Prediction, Match Preview: Young opener Prithvi Shaw has chosen to play in this match. He will be the 293th Indian player to make Test make a big appearance.
[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”list” align=”none” displayby=”cat” orderby=”random”]

Ind versus WI, India versus West Indies 2018 first Test Today Playing 11, Squad: The principal Test match will be played in Rajkot from Thursday (October 4) between India-West Indies. In the match, India chose to bat first before winning the hurl. Youthful opener Prithvi Shaw has a shot in this match. He is the 293rd Indian player to make Test make a big appearance. The selectors had declared the initial 15-part squad for the two-coordinate Test arrangement against the West Indies, from which 12 players were chosen multi day before the match. The staying three players, Mayank Agarwal, Hanuma Vihari and Mohammad Siraj, were not given the possibility. Prior to them, Hanuma Vihari made her Test make a big appearance for England visit. Indian commander Virat Kohli, who has been refreshed from the Asia Cup, has come back to the group and he is driving the group.

Three expert spinners have been chosen as Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja and Kuldeep Yadav while Mohammed Shami and Umesh Yadav will assume responsibility of quick knocking down some pins. Hanuma Vihari, who scored 56 keeps running on his presentation in the Oval Test, lacks a place in the group. Wicket-attendant batsman Rishabh Pant will desire batting at number six, while Jadeja will assume a critical job without harmed hearted Pandya.
[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”grid” align=”none” displayby=”recent_posts” orderby=”random”]

The two groups:

India: Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav

West Indies: Craig Brathwaite (Captain), Kieran Powell, Shine Hope, Simon Hetmer, Ross Chess, Sunil Ambrose, Shane Dovich (wicketkeeper), Chemo Paul, Devendra Bishoo, Sherman Lewis, Shannon Gabriel

Indian team (Photo Source- AP)

Leave a Reply