India vs West Indies 2018 Match Schedule: Know what day matches will be played, what are the teams

Ind versus WI 2018 Match Full Schedule, India versus West Indies 2018 Match Schedule, Time Table: The two-Test, 5 ODIs and 3 T20 matches will be played between India-West Indies between October 4 and November 11.
[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”list” align=”none” displayby=”cat” orderby=”random”]

Ind versus WI 2018 Match Full Schedule, India versus West Indies 2018 Match Schedule, Time Table: India voyage through West Indies starts on October 4. The competition, which keeps running till November 11, will be played in two Tests, 5 ODIs and 3 T20 matches. The main match of the Test arrangement between the two groups will be played from October 4 to October eight in Rajkot and the second will be played in Hyderabad from October 12 to 16. After the Test arrangement, both the groups will play five-coordinate ODI arrangement from October 21.

The main match of the ODI arrangement will be held in Guwahati on October 21, second 24 in Visakhapatnam, Pune 27 to Pune, 29 in Mumbai and fifth on November one in Thiruvananthapuram. After this the three-coordinate T-20 arrangement will be played. The principal match of this little arrangement (T20) of cricket will be played in Kolkata on 4 November, second on 6 November in Lucknow and third on November 11 in Chennai.


2 Test matches: (9:30 am)

first Test: October 4 to 8, Rajkot

Second Test: October 12 to 16, Hyderabad

5 ODI matches: (2pm)

first ODI: October 21, Guwahati

Second ODI: October 24, Visakhapatnam

Third ODI: 27th October, Pune

Fourth ODI: October 29, Mumbai

Fifth ODI: November 1, Thiruvananthapuram

3 T-20 matches: (7pm)

First T20: November 4, Kolkata

Second T20: November 6, Lucknow

Third T20: November 11, Chennai

[penci_related_posts title=”You Might Be Interested In” number=”4″ style=”grid” align=”none” displayby=”recent_posts” orderby=”random”]

Test Team:

India: Virat Kohli (chief), KL Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane (wicketkeeper), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), R Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Umesh Yadav, Mohammad Siraj, Shardul Thakur

West Indies: Jason Holder (Captain), Sunil Ambris, Devendra Bishoo, Craig Brathwaite, Rooston Chase, Shane Dovich, Shannon Gabriel, Zammer Hamilton, Simon Hetmer, Shine Hope, Sherman Lewis, Chemo Paul, Kieran Powell, Kemar Roach, Joel Warriacan

Indian team (Photo Source- AP)

Leave a Reply