IND VS AUS starting on November 21, Australia tour, know complete schedule, teams, telecast

IND VS AUS starting on November 21, Australia tour, know complete schedule, teams, telecast: Virat Kohli is visible in a powerful shape inside the three codecs of cricket. Mahendra Singh Dhoni has no longer been given the place inside the Indian team in T20 and as a substitute younger batsman wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant has been selected.

Team India captain Virat Kohli
Team India captain Virat Kohli (Photo: Instagram)

New Delhi: With the intention of triumphing the Test series for the primary time in Australia, the Indian cricket team has reached Australia for a protracted tour, where it’s going to play 4 Tests, 3 ODIs and 3 T20 suits. Team India captain Virat Kohli is absolutely organized to face every task of Australia. Virat Kohli is stated to be saying that there may be a miracle of winning the collection in Australia. Let us realize that no Indian captain has been able to do this earlier than now.

Virat Kohli was rested within the T20 Series towards the recently concluded West Indies so that he ought to visit Australia fully annoyed. Virat Kohli is visible in an impressive shape in the 3 codecs of cricket. Mahendra Singh Dhoni has now not been given the location within the Indian team in T20 and alternatively, younger batsman wicketkeeper Rishabh Pant has been selected.

In the Tests, Rohit Sharma and Murali Vijay have returned to the crew. The selectors would really like that Shau Shaw additionally shows his flaw on this collection. India needs to play 3 T-20, four Test fits and 3 ODIs in Australia. The first fit of this excursion can be played on November 21. The collection starts offevolved with a T20 suit. While the primary Test suit will begin on December 6 and the first one-day can be played on January 12.

Captain Virat Kohli had stated at the clicking conference before departure that the batsmen would perform better. Chief coach Ravi Shastri stated that there are not many modifications in ODIs so there are best 13 fits to play before the World Cup. India has the golden opportunity to beat Australia within the Test series. Australia’s prominent batsmen Steve Smith and David Warner are facing a one-year ban for flirting the ball.

Learn while and in which to play:

First T20: November 21, Gabba, Brisbane (2:30 PM IST)

Second T20: On November 23, MCG, Melbourne (1:30 PM IST)

Third T20: SCG, Sydney on November 25 (1:30 PM IST)

First Test: December 6 to December 10 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (6:00 AM IST)

Second Test: Perth Stadium from December 14 to December 18, Perth (eight:00 AM IST)

Third Test: December 26 to December 30 in MCG, Melbourne (five:00 am IST)

Fourth Test: 03 January to 07 January in SCG, Sydney (5:00 AM IST)

First ODI: SCG, Sydney January 12 (eight:50 AM)

Second ODI: January 15 at Adelaide Oval, Adelaide (9:20 AM)

Third ODI: January 18 MCG, Melbourne (8:50 AM)

Where can I see matches:
The live tv broadcast of the collection between India and Australia may be on Sony Sports Network. The online streaming of all matches may be on Sony Live.

India and Australia teams are: India T-20 Team: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuswendra Chahal, Washington Sunder, Kunal Pandya, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Jaspreet Bumrah , Umesh Yadav, Khalil Ahmad

India Test Team: Virat Kohli (Captain), Murali Vijay, Lokesh Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant, Parthiv Patel, Ravichandran Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami, Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jaspreet Bumrah, Bhubaneswar Kumar

Australia T-20 Team: Aaron Finch (Captain), Alex Carey, Ashton Egg, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lin, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, Darcy Short, Billy Stanleyck, Marcus Stoney, Andrew Tie, Adam Jampa.

Leave a Reply