Press "Enter" to skip to content

Australia vs New Zealand (AUS vs NZ) 1st ODI Playing 11, Playing 11 Today Match, Squad, Players List

AUS vs NZ 1st ODI: The first ODI of the 3-match series between Australia and New Zealand is to be played today on 13 March 2020 at Sydney Cricket Ground in Sydney. The match will start at 9 am Indian time. The toss will be at 8:30 p.m.

Australia vs New Zealand
Australia vs New Zealand (Image Source: Twitter)

The Australian cricket team has lost 7 out of 10 ODIs. He won his last ODI on January 14 this year. He has played 5 ODIs since then but has suffered defeat in all.

At the same time, New Zealand has won 6 out of the last 10 matches. One match is a tie, while three have suffered defeat. He lost his last ODI against England on 3 July 2019.

You can watch this match live on the Sony SIX and SONY SIX HD channels. The live streaming of the match can be viewed on Sony Live.

New Zealand played 5 ODIs since then. Of these, he won 4, while on 14 July last year the one-day match played at Lord’s was tied. In this match, both teams can take the field with these players:

Playing XI of both teams (probable):

Australia Squad: David Warner, Aaron Finch(c), Steven Smith, Marnus Labuschagne, D Arcy Brief, Mitchell Marsh, Alex Carey(w), Pat Cummins, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Josh Hazlewood, Kane Richardson, Ashton Agar, Matthew Wade

New Zealand Squad: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Kane Williamson(c), Ross Taylor, Tom Latham(w), James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Kyle Jamieson, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Ish Sodhi, Tom Blundell, Matt Henry

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *