Press "Enter" to skip to content

BPL 2020 All Team Player List [7 Teams]

Who went to any team in the BPL? The much-awaited Bangabandhu BPL will start on December 11. Seven teams are going to participate in this year’s BPL.

The names of the Dhaka Platoon, Chittagong Challengers, Rajshahi Royals, Sylhet Thunder, Khulna Tigers, Rangpur Rangers, and Comilla Warriors are named respectively.

Mashrafe Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Mushfiqur Rahim, and Mahmudullah are currently the top four cricketers in the ‘A-Plus’ category. There are now 10 cricketers in the ‘A-Plus’ category of foreign cricketers.

So far, teams have had the opportunity to call eight players in the draft. After this the appearance of the parties is as follows:

BPL 2020 All Team Player List

Dhaka Platoon – Enamul Haque Vijay, Tamim Iqbal, Hassan Mahmood, Mehdi Hasan, Thesara Perera, Lori Evans, Ariful Islam, Mominul Haque.

Chittagong challengers – Mahmudullah, Imrul Kayes, Nasir Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Chris Gayle, Kesarik Williams, Nurul Hassan, Enamul Haque Jr.

Rajshahi Royals – Leighton Das, Afif Hossain, Abu Zaid Rahi, Farhad Reza, Ravi Bopara, Hazratullah Jazai, Taizul Islam, Alok Kapali.

Sylhet Thunders – Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Islam Apu, Mohammad Mithun, Sohag Gazi, Sherfen Rutherford, Shafiqullah Shafak, Ronnie Talukdar, Naeem Hasan.

Khulna Tigers – Mushfiqur Rahim, Shafiul Islam, Nazmul Hossain Shant, Aminul Islam Biplob, Riley Russo, Robi Freelink, Shamsur Rahman, Mohammad Saif Hasan.

Rangpur Rangers – Mostafizur Rahman, Arafat Sani, Zahurul Islam, Mohammad Naeem Sheikh, Mohammad Nabi, Shai Hope, Taskin Ahmed, Zakir Hasan.

Cumilla Warriors Al Amin Hossain, Soumya Sarkar, Yasir Ali, Sabbir Rahman, Kushal Perera, Mujib-ur-Rahman, Sanjamul Islam, Abu Haider.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *