Press "Enter" to skip to content

CSK Team 2019 Players List: Bought Mohit Sharma for 5 Crore

CSK Team 2019 Players List: Bought Mohit Sharma for 5 Crore: IPL CSK Team 2019 Players List: Talking approximately last time champion group Chennai SuperKing, the Mahi Army has launched only 3 players even as one player has traded this crew.

For the twelfth season of IPL, on December 18, there are a complete bid of 346 players in Jaipur, in which 226 Indians are. Only 70 of these players can be bought. Prior to this public sale, all eight teams have launched and launched gamers in their crew keeping in mind the thrill of Season 12. So if the final time the champion team talks approximately Chennai Superking, the Mahi military has just released 3 gamers while one participant has been traded through this crew. The crew now has 8.40 lakh rupees left and this group can best upload 2 Indian players to the group.

These players released:

Mark Wood, Kanishka Seth and Kshitij Sharma

Trade done by:

Quinton D. Coach was acquired from RCB.

CSK did the most players.

MS Dhoni (captain), Suresh Raina, Faf du Plessis, Murali Vijay, Ravindra Jadeja, Sam Billings, Mitchell Satnar, David Wiley, Dwayne Bravo, Shane Watson, Lungi Engi, Imran Tahir, Kedar Jadhav, Ambati Rayudu, Harbhajan Singh, Deepak Chahar, K M Asif, Karn Sharma, Dhruv Shorey, N Jagadishan, Shardul Thakur, Monu Kumar and Chaitanya Vishnoi.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *