Press "Enter" to skip to content

In The Fourth T20, Virat Kohli can make some changes to the Players

The fourth T20 of the five-match series between the Team Indian and New Zealand will be played in Wellington on 31 January.

Virat Kohli
Virat Kohli

Team India has won three in a five-match T20I series through the extraordinary captaincy of Team India captain Virat Kohli. New Zealand has not even won a match so far.

The Indian team also captured the T20 series for the first time in New Zealand after registering an excellent win in the Hamilton T20 after the first two matches in Auckland.

Now the team will field for the fourth match, which will be played in Wellington on 31 January. Team India’s eyes will now be on a clean sweep in the series. However, after the third match, Indian cricket team captain Virat Kohli has indicated a change in the playing eleven in the fourth T20.

Washington Sundar and Navdeep Saini may play the 4th T20 between Team Indian and New Zealand.

Team India captain Virat Kohli fielded the same playing eleven in the first three matches of the five-match T20 series. Now the Indian team has captured the series, it is believed that new names can be added to the playing eleven of the Indian team in the 4th match to be held in Wellington.

Two players named by Virat include all-rounder Washington Sundar and Navdeep Saini. If they get a place in the playing eleven for the fourth T20, then Shardul Thakur and Shivam Dubey can be put out.

Virat said, ‘We will try our best to win this series 5-0. Players like Washington Sundar and Navdeep Saini are sitting outside, who are entitled to play a match. Our effort is to win the remaining two matches of the series.”

Let us know that Navdeep Saini is considered to be the discovery of Gautam Gambhir, the former opener of Team India. Not only this, but Saini also gives credit for her success to Gautam Gambhir.

Possible playing XI for 4th T20:

KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, Ravindra Jadeja, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Jaspreet Bumrah.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *