Press "Enter" to skip to content

India vs Australia (Ind vs Aus) 3rd ODI 2020 Match, Team Prediction, Players List

Today, January 19, 2020, the third ODI match between India and Australia, the match at M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru starts at 1:30 PM IST (8:00 AM GMT).

The last ODI match between the two teams Australia and India was played earlier in the World Cup 2019.

Team India will play against Australia under the leadership of Virat Kohli.

Also Read

The Australian team of David Warner and Steve Smith is back. Now the Australian team is looking stronger than ever. Pat Cummins has much better bowling performance now. Aaron Finch will be the captain of the Australia team.

Ind vs Aus teams Probable Playing 11 list

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), KL Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Jasprit Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav.

Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Pat Cummins (vice-captain), Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Kane Richardson, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, David Warner.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *