Press "Enter" to skip to content

India vs Australia ODI Series Schedule 2020, Time Table, Squad

The India and Australia ODI series is the starter to begin on January 14. The two parties are much stronger. There will be a clash between them. All cricket lovers are expecting a lot to watch this match.

Live broadcast of India vs Australia ODI Series on Star Sports Network. The match can be viewed on Star Sports 1, Star Sports HD1, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports HD2, DD National (DD1).

The matches can also be seen on Star Sports Bangla, Star Sports Tamil, Star Sports Telugu, Star Sports Kannada, Star Sports Bangla.

Live broadcast other networks:

Country Television & Online
BangladeshHTC & Hotstar
SingaporeAstro Cricket HD (838)
Sri LankaStar Sports 1 & Hotstar
South AfricaSuper Sports 2
EnglandSky Sports Cricket & Sky Sports App
CanadaCBN Cricket
New ZealandSky Sports 2

After the team India T20 series win against Sri Lanka, the Indian team is now focused on the one-day series against Australia.

The last ODI match between the two teams Australia and India was played earlier in the World Cup 2019.

The Australian team of David Warner and Steve Smith is back. Now the Australian team is looking stronger than ever. Pat Cummins has much better bowling performance now.

Rohit Sharma will play in this match, Sri Lanka was retired in the T20 series and all the performances of India players are very good.

India vs Australia ODI Series Schedule 2020

First14 January 2020India vs AustraliaMumbai 1:30 PM IST (8:00 AM GMT) Australia 10 wickets
Second17 January 2020India vs AustraliaRajkot 1:30 PM IST (8:00 AM GMT) India win by 36 runs
Third 19 January 2020India vs AustraliaBengaluru 1:30 PM IST (8:00 AM GMT) Team India won the match by 7 wickets

The exact time of the match is from 1:30 PM IST (8:00 AM GMT).

  • First match – Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
  • Second match – Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
  • Third match – M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Both teams –

India: Virat Kohli (captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Jaspreet Bumrah, Yuzvendra Chahal, Shikhar Dhawan, Shivam Dubey, Shreyas Iyer, Ravindra Jadeja, Kedar Jadhav, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), KL Rahul, Navdeep Saini, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur, Kuldeep Yadav.

Australia: Aaron Finch (captain), Alex Carey (wicketkeeper), Pat Cummins (vice-captain), Ashton Agar, Peter Handscomb, Josh Hazlewood, Marnus Labuschagne, Kane Richardson, Dorsey Short, Steve Smith, Mitchell Starc, Ashton Turner, David Warner, Adam Zampa.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *