Press "Enter" to skip to content

India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Playing 11 – Live Score Updates

India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Playing 11 – Live Score Updates: In the last match – Indian batting showed its strength but initially, the bowling remained under question. At the same time, Bangladesh’s middle order is a matter of concern.

India vs Bangladesh (IND vs BAN) 3rd T20 Dream11 Team Prediction, Playing 11 Today Match, Live Cricket Score Updates: The third and last T20 match between India and Bangladesh at the Vidarbha Cricket Association Nagpur ground is to be played today i.e. on November 10. Bangladesh won the first match, then Team India won in the second match. The team that wins this match will capture the series.

In such a situation, both teams can come down with these players for this match.

India vs Bangladesh 3rd T20 Playing 11

India: Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Krunal Pandya, Shivam Dubey, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur.

Bangladesh: Linton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Naeem, Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), Mahmudullah (c), Aafif Hussain, Mosaddek Hussain, Aminul Islam, Shaful Islam, Mustafizur Rahman, Al-Amin Hussain.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *