India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Playing 11, Ind vs NZ LIVE Score Updates

LIVE CRICKET SCORE, IND vs NZ 1st ODI Live Cricket Score Online, IND vs NZ, IND vs NZ ODI Live, IND vs NZ 1st ODI Live.India vs New Zealand, Ind vs NZ 3rd T20, India vs New Zealand Playing 11, Squad, India vs New Zealand LIVE Cricket score Updates
India vs New Zealand

India vs New Zealand 1st T20 Playing 11, Ind vs NZ LIVE Score Updates: After the historic 4-1 win in ODIs, the two teams will now screw up the 3-match T-20 series.

India vs New Zealand, India vs New Zealand, 1st T20 Dream11 Team Prediction, Playing 11 LIVE Score Updates: After winning the 4-1 victory in the one-day series against New Zealand, Team India is now looking to win the T-20 Series. , Whose debut is going to be held in Wellpatten’s Westpac Stadium from 6 February. The first match of the 3-match T-20 series starts at 12:30 pm Indian time. Regular captain Virat Kohli will not be present during this series, in such a situation Rohit Sharma will take charge of Team India’s captaincy. Let us know that India is in second position in the ICC T20 ranking while hosts New Zealand are sixth in the rankings.

The potential Playing XI is as follows:

India: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shubhaman Gill, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (wicketkeeper), Dinesh Karthik, Rishabh Pant, Hardik Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuswendra Chahal, Khalil Ahmed and Bhuvneshwar Kumar.

New Zealand: Ken Williamson (captain), Doug Bracewell, Martin Guptill, Colin Munro, Ish Sodhi, Ross Taylor, Tim Southee, Lucky Ferguson, Colin de Grandham, Mitchell Santner and Tim Seyfert (Wicketkeeper).

Last Updated on by Mahadi Hassan

Leave a Reply

Notify of