Press "Enter" to skip to content

India vs New Zealand 4th ODI Playing 11

4th ODI Playing 11: Keeping in mind the preparations for the forthcoming World Cup, both the teams can give new players a taste in the team.

ndia vs New Zealand 4th ODI Playing 11: After making a 3-0 unbeaten lead in the one-day series played against New Zealand, Team India has made its name in the series. At the same time, Captain Kohli has been rested for the remaining two ODIs and T-20 series. In such a situation, Team India will be in the arms of Rohit Sharma. In the fourth ODI in January this year, the New Zealand team won the toss and invited India to bat first.

Shubhman Gill, who made his place in the team due to his amazing performance in U-19, is debuting in this match. Instead of Virat Kohli, he has been given a chance in the team, while Khalil has been included in the team by resting Shami. Something like this is the playing XI of both teams.

New Zealand Playing XI – Martin Guptill, Henry Nickels, Kane Williamson, Ross Taylor, Tom Latham, James Neesham, Michelle Sentner, Colin de Grandhomé, Todd Astle, Matt Henry, Trent Bolt.

India Playing XI: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Shubhaman Gill, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Hardik Pandya, Bhubaneswar Kumar, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuswendra Chahal, K Khalil Ahmed

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.