India vs New Zealand (IND vs NZ) 1st ODI Playing 11, Team Prediction


KL Rahul performed very well in the T20 series, and he was batting first, but he will come to bat at number four or five in the ODI series. Virat Kohli has made it clear.

India vs New Zealand
India vs New Zealand

The ODI series between India and New Zealand will begin with the first match on Wednesday, January 5, 2020, at Sedan Park in Hamilton. The match is to be played at 7:30 am Indian time.

Rohit Sharma is injured in the T20 series, so he will not be able to play in the ODI series. After the ODI series, Team India has to play a two-match Test series in New Zealand.

In the ODI series, New Zealand will be led by Tom Latham. They can include the following players by their playing XI.

IND vs NZ Playing 11

India: Prithvi Shaw, Mayank Agarwal, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Lokesh Rahul, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Mohammed Shami, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaspreet Bumrah.

New Zealand: Martin Guptill, Henry Nicholls, Tom Latham, Tom Blundell, Ross Taylor, James Neesham, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ish Sodhi, Hamish Bennett.

Amit Gola
Amit Gola is Newspaper Head and Photographer. He is always motivated and passionate for his work and always try to give his best. He always try to learn new things. He is focused to his target and always Dream big to achieve a lot. He always motivate other to Dream Big and achieve Big and Be a Role Model for Every one.

Leave a Reply

Notify of