Press "Enter" to skip to content

India vs South Africa ODI Series 2020 Schedule, Match Timings, Live Broadcast details

India vs South Africa ODI Series 2020 Schedule, Match Timings, Live Broadcast details: South Africa have announced their 15-member squad for the 3 ODI series with South Africa and India.

India vs South Africa,
India vs South Africa

Team India now has to play the next series from South Africa. Team India has to play that ODI series of three matches at home. This is Team India’s last international series before the T20 World Cup to be held from October 18 to November 15 this year.

After the series against South Africa, Team India’s cricketers will be busy in the domestic T20 tournament Indian Premier League (IPL 2020).

Team India has not announced players for the South Africa series yet. On Monday, South Africa definitely announced their team. The special feature in the South African team is that its former captain Faf du Plessis will be in the ODI after about 8 months.

Schedule of Matches

  • The first match of the series will take place on 12 March in Dharamshala.
  • The second match will be played on 15 March Lucknow
  • The third match in Kolkata on 18 March.

15-member South African team: Quinton de Kock (captain), Temba Bavuma, Rassie van der Dussen, Faf du Plessis, Kyle Verreynne, Heinrich Klaasen, David Miller, Jon-Jon Smuts, Andile Phehlukwayo, Lundi Ngidi, Lutho Sipamla, Beuran Hendricks, Anrich Nortje, George Linde, Keshav Maharaj.

So far, Team India Player has not been announced for this series.

India vs South Africa ODI Series 2020 Live Broadcast details:

India vs South Africa ODI series matches will be broadcast live on Star Sports Network.

The match can be viewed with English commentary on

  • Star Sports 1,
  • Star Sports HD1,
  • Star Sports 2 and
  • Star Sports HD2.

On Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD3 you will be able to watch the live telecast of the match with Hindi commentary.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *