India vs Sri Lanka T20I, India vs Australia ODI Series 2020 Full Schedule, Players List [Update]


Shikhar Dhawan returns to play for the Indian team again. Dhawan was injured during the Syed Mushtaq Ali Trophy match.

Jasprit Bumrah returned to the Indian team on Monday for the T20 series against Sri Lanka and the ODI series against Australia on home soil next month. Top batsman Rohit Sharma has been rested from the T20 series. Opener Shikhar Dhawan has also made a comeback in both teams.

India will play three Twenty20 Internationals against Sri Lanka from January 5. And the three-match ODI series against Australia will begin on January 14.

Apart from Rohit, fast bowler, Mohammad Shami has also been rested from the T20 series against Sri Lanka.

The chairman of the M.S.K. Prasad Committee announced the Indian team after the 5-member committee meeting.

India Team Players List Twenty20 and ODI Series

Here is the list of players who will play the T20 and ODI series.

Sri Lanka against Twenty20 Series

Indian team: Virat Kohli (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Shivam Dubey, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Jaspreet Bumrah, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, Manish Pandey, Washington Sundar, and Sanju Samson.

Australia against ODI Series

Indian team: Virat Kohli (capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant, Kedar Jadhav, Shivam Dubey, Ravindra Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Navdeep Saini, Shardul Thakur, and Jaspreet Bumrah.

Amit Gola
Amit Gola is Newspaper Head and Photographer. He is always motivated and passionate for his work and always try to give his best. He always try to learn new things. He is focused to his target and always Dream big to achieve a lot. He always motivate other to Dream Big and achieve Big and Be a Role Model for Every one.

Leave a Reply

Notify of