India vs West Indies 3rd T20 LIVE Score, Ind vs WI Playing 11


Today, India and West Indies will take to the field and everyone will try to win their own team. The last and decisive match of the three-match T20 series between India and West Indies is to be played on 11 December. The match is to be played at the Wankhede ground in Mumbai.

The first match was won by Team India but the West Indies won by 8 wickets in the second match. Now the series is in 1-1 parity. The team that wins this match will win the series.

Both teams will field for the win and they will do their best. The match will be exciting because the team that wins will win the series.

In such a situation, major changes can be seen within both teams in this important match.

Ind vs WI Playing 11

India: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Virat Kohli (C), Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant (WK), Shivam Dubey, Kuldeep Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal.

West Indies: Lendl Simmons, Evin Lewis, Brandon King, Shimron Hetmyer, Nicholas Pooran (WK), Kieron Pollard (C), Jason Holder, Khyali Pierre, Kesrick Williams, Hayden Walsh, Sheldon Cottrell.

Mahadi Hassan
He is a student for the Civil Engineering. He is always motivated and passionate about his work and always tries to give his best. He always tries to learn new things.

Leave a Reply

Notify of