Press "Enter" to skip to content

IPL 2020: Popular IPL team Royal Challengers Bangalore Instagram, Twitter, and Facebook picture deleted

Big news has come about the Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL team. All the pictures went missing from the social media of IPL team Royal Challengers Bangalore on Wednesday.

Royal Challengers Bangalore team, RCB
Royal Challengers Bangalore Team

Cricket commentator Harsha Bhogle surprised this, while leg spinner and Royal Challengers Bangalore member Yuzvendra Chahal also tweeted and asked the reason for this.

Yuzvendra Chahal wrote in a tweet “Arey @rcbtweets, what googly is this? Where did your profile pic and Instagram posts go?”

Bhogle questioned: “Hey guys, any idea what’s on with @rcbtweets? All posts deleted on Instagram, no profile pictures on Twitter and Facebook…..”

According to media report – Royal Challengers Bangalore team name and logo may be changed, which is why this photo and cover photo have been deleted.

There is also some work being done on the Royal Challenger Bangalore website, which makes it difficult to access their website.

The website is written – “We are building a better website for our fans. Stay Tuned. We’ll be back soon”

Royal Challengers Bangalore
Royal Challengers Bangalore (Image: RCB official website image)

It is being told that RCB can make a big announcement on this issue on 16 February and that is why the photos have been deleted from his Twitter and Instagram account. Not only this, on Twitter the franchise changed its name from Royal Challengers Bangalore to Royal Challengers. It is now to see what is the new name of the team of Bangalore.

Virat Kohli says, “Posts disappear and the captain isn’t informed. @rcbtweets, let me know if you need any help.”

Royal Challengers Bangalore has not won the IPL title. RCB’s team was runners-up in both 2009 and 2011, losing in the finals to Deccan Chargers and Chennai Super Kings.

Royal Challengers Bangalore Team: Virat Kohli, AB de Villiers, Devdat Paddikal, Parthiv Patel, Aaron Finch, Joshua Philippi, Shahabad Ahmed, Gurkeerat Mann, Pawan Deshpande, Moin Ali, Shivam Dubey, Chris Morris, Isru Udana, Yuzvendra Chahal, Washington Sundar, Pawan Negi, Umesh Yadav, Navdeep Saini, Mohammad Siraj, Kane Richardson, Navdeep Saini, Mohammad Siraj, Kane Richardson and Dale Steyn.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.