Press "Enter" to skip to content

Live Bangladesh vs New Zealand ODI By BD Sports 365

Bangladesh versus New Zealand ODI coordinate lives 03:30 PM Wednesday, 17-05-2017. Bangladesh versus New Zealand coordinates live gushing on youtube. Gtv lives broadcast Bangladesh versus New Zealand ODI coordinate. 1.Mashrafe Mortaza(c), 2.Imrul Kayes, 3.Tamim Iqbal, 4.Soumya Sarkar, 5.Sabbir Rahman, 6.Mahmudullah, 7.Shakib Al Hasan, 8.Mushfiqur Rahim, 9.Mosaddek Hossain Saikat, 10.Taskin Ahmed, 11.Rubel Hossain, 12.Mehdi Hasan, 13.Mustafizur Rahman, 14.Subashis Roy, 15.Tanveer Haider.

Prior, New Zealand were going solid before Nasser Hossian released each Latham and Broom. All things considered, the Black Caps had a chance to put a fair aggregate anyway Corey Anderson, Jimmy Neesham, Mitchell Santner and Colin creator fell economically and exclusively Ross Taylor gave some late rush.

For Asian nation, Mashrafe Mortaza and Shakib-Al-Hasan grabbed 2 wickets each anyway strive an essential part in kerb the keeps running inside the last ten overs. Belarusian money related unit Hossian with Mortaza gave exclusively thirty three keeps running inside the last 5 overs. Handling was the sole frustration for Asian nation as they conceived general gets.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *