Press "Enter" to skip to content

MI vs CSK IPL Playing 11, IPL 2019 LIVE Score Updates

, Dream11 Team Prediction, Playing 11 for IPL Today Match, Players List 2019, Live Cricket Score Online: Chennai is undoubtedly the first in the table, but it needs to be cautious of Mumbai at sixth place.

IPL 2019, MI vs CSK Dream11, Playing 11 Team Prediction Today IPL Match, Team Players List, Live Cricket Score: IPL 15, the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL), will be played between Mumbai Indians and Chennai Super Kings today, IPL 2019, MI vs CSK Dream11, Playing 11 Team Prediction Today. In this match played at Mumbai’s Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai will want to beat Chennai’s victorious chariot. Chennai, on the other hand, would like to remain on top of the points table after winning the match. Chennai has so far won the opening three matches while playing as a champion team. At the same time, Mumbai has won only one of three matches played so far. Chennai is undoubtedly the first place in the numerical position, but it needs to be cautious of Mumbai at the sixth position.

Chennai are in good form and every player of it is contributing to the team’s performance in their own way. In the last match, the team’s captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni did not only throw the team out of the crisis but also gave the foundation for the victory of the team. If there is talk of Mumbai, then there is no synergy in his team which is present with him. The player on the field has not seen the rhythm. In batting, Quinton de Kock of South Africa has been able to show some amazing while Rohit Sharma, Kieron Pollard’s bat is silent.

Potential Playing XI: –

Chennai Super Kings: Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain and wicketkeeper), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir and Harbhajan Singh.

Mumbai Indians: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Hardik Pandya, Yuvraj Singh, Kunal Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markandey, Quintan Dickak (wicketkeeper), Kieron Pollard, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jaspreet Bumrah and Lasith Malinga.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.