Press "Enter" to skip to content

Pak vs SL Live Score, Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Playing 11

Pak vs SL Live Score: Pakistan’s team after a long time they come to play in the own field.

Pak vs SL Live Score: The Sri Lankan team, who went on a tour of Pakistan, is scheduled to play the first match of the two-match Test series at the Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium from 11 December.

Almost every cricket team in the world refuses to visit Pakistan, but Sir Lanka is ready to go to Pakistan for this time.

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20 Playing 11

Pakistan: Imam-ul-Haq, Shaan Masood, Azhar Ali (C), Babar Azam, Fawad Alam, Asad Shafiq, Mohammad Rizwan (WK), Yasir Shah, Mohammad Abbas, Shaheen Afridi, Imran Khan.

Sri Lanka: Dimuth Karunaratne (C), Lahiru Thirimane, Kusal Mendis, Kusal Perera, Angelo Mathews, Dhananjaya De Silva, Niroshan Dikwela (WK), Dilruwan Perera, Lahiru Kumara, Vishwa Fernando, Lasith Ambulania.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *