Press "Enter" to skip to content

Pakistan vs Sri Lanka 3rd T20, Pak vs SL Playing 11 Updates

Pakistan will try to win the last match, Sri Lanka will try to clean this with a clean sweep. End the series

The last match of the three-match T20 series between Pakistan vs Sri Lanka is to be played today on October 9 at Gaddafi Stadium in Lahore. Sri Lanka has avenged a 2–0 defeat in the ODI series by winning both the opening matches of this series. In such a situation, it is to be seen that with which strategy the two teams take off in this match.

Pakistan’s batting has not been spectacular in this T20 series. In such a situation, both teams can come down with these changes.

Pakistan: Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Ahmed Shehzad, Haris Sohail, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Asif Ali, Imad Wasim, Usman Shinwari, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Amir, Mohammad Hasnain.

Sri Lanka: Danushka Gunathilaka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapaksa, Shahan Jayasuriya, Dasun Shanaka (C), Minod Bhanuka (wk), Isuru Udana, Vanindu Hasanganga, Lakhan Sandakan, Kasun Rajitha, Nuwan Pradeep.

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *