Rangpur Riders vs Chittagong Vikings BPL Live 2019|Rangpur beat the toss: bangladesh Premier League (BPL) captain Mushfiqur Rahim has decided to field in the opening match of the sixth edition of the Cricket World Cup. Rangpur riders Mashrafe Bin Mortaza


BPL Live 2019: Being the champion of the last tournament, the additional pressure is due to Rangpur. Chris Gayle, AB de Villiers, Alex Hales, have been added to the star-studded team as well.

For that reason Mashrafe Bin Mortuza’s team will be jolted for the match from the start of the match. On the other hand, big stars do not match in Chittagong Vikings. They formed the team through medium-sized performances. It is a matter of watching the two groups’ fight in the opening match.

Leave a Reply