SRH Team 2019 Players List: Bairstow Bought 2 Crore, Saha’s bid of 1.25 million

SRH Team 2019
SRH Team 2019 (image by Sports Keeda)

SRH Team 2019 Players List: Bairstow Bought 2 Crore, Saha’s bid of 1.25 million: IPL SRH Team 2019 Players List: Sunrise Hyderabad talked about Rs. Nine.70 lakhs left in Hyderabad account In this group, three Indians and 2 foreign gamers must receive the risk.

IPL SRH Team 2019 Players List: Again, for the appearance of the IPL next season 12, gamers are going to bid for the gamers on December 18. This season, 346 players need to be offered out of which 226 are Indian. Prior to this auction, all eight teams have launched and released gamers of their team retaining in thoughts the thrill of Season 12. If, inside the case of final year’s explosive overall performance, all of the human beings tormented by Sunrise Hyderabad, then the account of Hyderabad remains nine.70 lakh rupees. In this team, 3 Indians and a pair of foreign gamers should receive the threat. At the equal time, instead of Shikhar Dhawan, this team has were given Abhishek Sharma, Vijay Shankar and Shahbaz Nadeem from Delhi team.

These players did the Reiten:

Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Deepak Hooda, Basil Thumpi, Manish Pandey, T. Natarajan, Ricky Bhui, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul, Srivats Goswami (wicketkeeper), Khalil Ahmed, Yusuf Pathan, Billy Stanleyk, David Warner, Ken Williamson, Rashid Khan, Mohammad Nabi And Shakib Al Hasan

These players did release-

Sachin Baby, Tanmoy Agarwal, Riddhiman Saha, Chris Jordan, Carlos Brathwaite, Alex Hales, Bipul Sharma and Mehdi Hassan

Last Updated on by Mahadi Hassan

Leave a Reply

Notify of